Synchronous Gear for Automobile
Valve Guide
Valve Guide for Automobile
Valve Guide for Motorcycle
Parts for Washing Machine
Parts for Automobile
Parts for Diesel Engine
Parts for Printing Machine
Parts for Spinning Machine
Structural Parts
Parts for Power Tool
Other Parts
Category
Essential character
 

  Zhejiang Yongfeng PM Co.,Ltd, located in Wenzhou Special Economic Zone, covers an area of 6,000 square meters of land, and 5000 square meters of building. It has beautiful scene and convenient transportation.
Founded in 1989, our company now is a share-holding enterprise with strong technical power, excellent equipments, complete testing methods and perfect management system. We passed ISO9001:2000 certification in 2001.
Our main products include PM copper and iron based oilless bearings, valve guide, and structural parts, widely applied in automobile, motorcycle, power tool, home appliance, agricultural machinery, spinning machine, printing machine, sewing machine, small and special electrical machine, and all kinds of instrument and meter.
Our company regards “high quality products and excellent customer service” as core values, and has established long-term cooperation relationship with well-known machinery manufacturers. We will continue to increase investments in technical development of PM oilless bearings, structural parts and alloy products.

 
Copyright(C)2007 Zhejiang Yongfeng PM Co.,Ltd China P/M Business Network Support

汽车同步齿轮
气门导管
汽车导管
摩托车导管
洗衣机配件
汽车配件
柴油机配件
印机配件
纺织机配件
结构件
电动工具配件
其它产品
选择分类
关 键 字
 

  浙江永丰粉末冶金有限公司地处温州经济特区,位于美丽的雁山之麓,古老的飞云江畔。厂区占地面积6000多平方米,建筑面积5000多平方米,环境优美,靠近104国道,距温州港及温州机场仅50来公里,交通十分便捷。

  公司创建于1989年,现为股份合作制企业。企业技术力量雄厚,工装设备精良,检测手段齐全,管理体系完善,在2001年一次审核通过ISO-9001:2000质量管理体系的论证。

  我们的主要产品有:粉末冶金铜基、铁基含油轴承,气门导管、结构件等,广泛应用于汽车、摩托车、电动工具、门控产品、家用电器、农机、纺机、塑机、印机、缝纫机、微特电机及各种仪器仪表。

  本公司以“质量为本,顾客至上”为理念,产品与国内多家知名整机厂有良好、长期的配套关系。本厂将加大力度,与国内外同仁采用多种形式的技术设备合作、合资、进口补偿贸易等联合方式,加大粉末冶金含油轴承、结构件、合金制品的技术开发和资金投入,在国际、国内大市场的浪潮中,力争把企业建成为高起点、高效益的行业佼佼者!

 
版权所有 浙江永丰粉末冶金有限公司   技术支持:中国粉末冶金商务网    ICP证:浙ICP备09022086号